Serving Virginia, Maryland and DC since 1979

Have a Review to Share with Us?

Send Your Feedback
Note of Commendation - December 4th, 2016.

Rick:

We want to commend Juan, Caesar, and Eric for the excellent paint job they did at our residence during the week of 14 November 2016. The crew did outstanding work in the painting of our upstairs hallway and adjacent entranceways and niches. Their attention to detail combined with their skillful application of unique color accents and faux painting techniques has given the area done a grand appearance. Their work is the reason why when it comes to excellence, we select Williams Painting.



- F & C
Woodbridge, VA
A Review on a Recent Commercial Project

Dave,

I know that I can speak for Lauren as well as our team here at Everly-Wheatley when I say a heartfelt “Thank You” to you and your team of professionals. We could not have asked for a more accommodating group of people to deal with and they went out of their way to minimize the impact on the services that we provide to our families. Please feel free to use our facility and/or Lauren or myself as references if you wish. We still walk around the facility and “WOW” seems to be the word that everyone utters. You all were as Tina Turner once sang, “Simply The Best”.



- D.S.S. - Managing Partner
Alexandria, VA
Williams Professional Painting - November 29th, 2016. Williams Professional Painting soundproofed a room in my condo by installing a layer of Quietrock over existing drywall. My goal was to soundproof against surrounding sounds coming from any of the neighbors. With the soundproofing work done by Williams Professional Painting, this goal has been attained. Abel, Rene, and Nestor were the team that installed the walls, and Rick (the business owner) and Jose oversaw the project. The team were consummate professionals. They have a lot of experience with installing Quietrock EZ-Snap and Green Glue. This type of drywall install is intensive work that requires specific skill and experience; for example, Green Glue cures fast after application, so walls with Green Glue need to be put up right after glue application. Abel and team knew all the details and did everything perfectly, including not only the Quietrock EZ-Snap and Green Glue install, but also extensively sealing all seams with acoustical caulk (Green Glue Noiseproofing Sealant was used for this), extending the electrical/cable/phone outlets and switches and adding Quietputty around them, putting back floor trim perfectly, and adding door trims (which Abel and team made) around room closet doors to match new wall thickness. At the end, they painted the room and the ceiling. They did a great job, engineering-wise (the soundproofing works great), and aesthetically (the walls, corners, ceiling, outlets, etc. look perfect, you wouldn't guess that a second layer has been added over the original). The painting job was also great. In addition, they finished in the timeframe initially agreed upon, and were attentive and responsive (to my many questions) throughout the project. Their work produced minimal amount of dust (they are pros at cutting & handling drywall). They also left the place very clean. In conclusion, a great experience.

- C.T.
Arlington, VA
Review on a Recent Work. - November 21st, 2016.

I just wanted to write and say what a nice job Walter and Gino did at our house this past week.

They were very pleasant to work with and have around.

I was very happy with the work.They were extremely focused on making sure I was happy with everything and took extra care to make things perfect.

I would happily have them back again and want to thank you for sending such a great crew to my home!


- K.P.
Great Falls, VA
A Review on a Recent Painting Project. November 19th, 2016

Wanted to send a note of appreciation re my recent painting project. The whole process was seemlessly handled. Mr Williams offered suggestions and promptly provided an estimate. Amy, the receptionist, courteously handled the scheduling of the project, arrival times, and billing questions. Adolberto Ferrafino and Rodrigo arrived as scheduled, and with a minimum of household disruption and mess performed a "face-lift" on my living room. The plaster repair and new paint gave the room a whole new look. I am very pleased, and plan to use Williams for painting projects I may have in the future-perhaps an exterior paint project in the spring. Thanks much.


- C.G.
Arlington, VA
Facebook Review - November 19th, 2016.

We use Williams several times a year to keep up with our home. Inside or outside they do a great job. This week was a tough job of wallpaper removal and then prime and paint the master bathroom. Dagoberto and Edwin did a great job and were a pleasure to have around all week.


- J.K.
McLean, VA
Williams Professional Painting Review - November 18th, 2016.

Good morning,

We just wanted to let you know what a wonderful job Carlos and Fidel did on our recent paint job. They were punctual, polite, and very helpful. The outside trim and inside entry look beautiful, and the repairs they made both inside and out are great. Thank you so much to both of them!

Sincerely,



- T & J
Alexandria, VA
An Interior Project - November 17th, 2016.

I am very pleased with the work that was done. The painters were very courteous and friendly. Thank you for the great service!


- K.B.
Alexandria, VA
Thanks for sending such a professional and excellent team! - November 11th, 2016.

Amy and Gabriela: thanks for sending such a professional and excellent team of Arturo and Armando. They were always on time, courteous, thoughtful-- and they got the job done beautifully in only three days.

Please know that I will heartily recommend your company to anyone I know who needs painting done in a professional manner. Word-of-mouth is always a great way to promote any business, and you deserve the best in reviews.

Thanks,


- B.M.
Alexandria, VA
A Happy Client!

"Both of the men that you sent were excellent and I've very seldom had painters that did such a good job and were so careful. They didn't get a spot of paint on anything other than the walls and they were very polite and as I said they were very careful to cover everything they moved furniture to help me decide on a couple of things and they were very professional and very good. I didn't catch their names but I just wanted you to know that they were good and I do appreciate them. Thank you so much. "


- D.A.
Sterling, VA
A Review for JB!

Good Evening!

Yesterday, JB from Williams Professional Painting came over to do a job for me.

He did an excellent job! He started the job on time, was very professional in his attitude, and finished the job in one day.

His work was excellent. My garage door and trim look much better.

Thanks again for the good work!

Take care,



- N.W.
Centreville, VA
A Review for a Flawless Job!

These guys are simply the best. They did work all over the house, recaulking a tub, dealing with water damage, rebuilding a ceiling over two attached rooms - i.e. not a terribly simple or quick job. They took their time, worried about the details, and ended up doing a flawless Job. Cristian, the Foreman, was lovely, touching base at the beginning and end of each day, staying on top of everything. I would use these guys again and again.

Thank you.


- M.C.
Arlington, VA
Williams Professional Painting

We were extremely pleased with the quality of the work done in our condo and with the professionalism of the team that worked on our project.

Thank you


- E.D.
Washington, DC
A review for our foreman Santos

Santos performed the work at our residence and Mother was quite pleased with his professionalism and quality of work. She is not easy to please, so a compliment from her is especially meaningful.

Thanks to the Williams Team for a professional job !!



- C. F.
Alexandria, VA
Williams Professional Painting

My painting project was completed today, 14 Sep 2016. I wish to comment on foreman Dagoberto's work.

I am very pleased with the end results. Mr. Dagoberto did an outstanding job. Thanks to him and Williams

Professional Painting service.



- L.C.
Springfield, VA
A nice review for our foreman D2

D2 did an excellent job. The bedroom never looked so good..He was polite, efficient and skilled. He spotted and repaired nail holes and surface imperfections that were not particularly noticeable. And the result was beautiful. I would definitely recommend him.



- L.H.
Vienna, VA
A nice comment for an exterior project!

Hello Gabriela

The work looks amazing! You all did a fantastic job! I will be recommending your company to others in the future.

Thanks!
Greg


- G.M
Lorton, VA
A Satisfied Customer!

To Whom it may concern:

Franklin just worked on our basement and did a wonderful job.Very professional and informative re: the drywall fix. We will certainly use his services on any of our future issues re: wall painting issues etc.. Highly Recommended!!AAA+ Grade!!

Satisfied Customer!!

Sincerely,


- H.S.
Arlington, VA
A Review for Les.

Thank you Dave, if you wish, you have our permission to use photos of our house in use your promotional materials and I am also happy to give you a positive review/testimonial wherever you wish. In any case, please know I will recommend you and your team to our friends. Great doing business with you. We'll be in touch!


- B.S.
Arlington, VA
Williams Professional Painting

Rick, the owner, is AWESOME. His crew came in and painted our 3 story townhome in under 2 days, and even came back to fix what the electrician destroyed of my brand new paint job. The job his men did was incredible, and working with Rick was incredibly easy. I highly recommend him and his business!


- L.S.
Alexandria, VA

Request An Estimate Today

Send us photos of your project (optional)